Symbolic Computation

Team


Josef Schicho
Josef Schicho

Group Leader
+43 732 2468 5231
josef.schicho@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Georg Grasegger
Georg Grasegger

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5270
georg.grasegger@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Jamal Hossein Poor
Jamal Hossein Poor

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5219
jamal.hossein.poor@oeaw.ac.at

Niels Lubbes
Niels Lubbes

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5253
niels.lubbes@oeaw.ac.at

Mehdi Makhul
Mehdi Makhul

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5273
mehdi.makhul@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Oliver Roche-Newton

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5274
oliver.roche-newton@oeaw.ac.at

Elaine Wong
Elaine Wong

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468-5278
elaine.wong@ricam.oeaw.ac.at