Inverse Problems and Mathematical Imaging

Team


Otmar Scherzer
Otmar Scherzer

Group Leader
+43 1 4277 23700
otmar.scherzer@univie.ac.at

Andrea Aspri

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5214
andrea.aspri@oeaw.ac.at

Alexander Beigl
Alexander Beigl

externally funded

Research Scientist
alexander.beigl@oeaw.ac.at

Oleksandra Borovyk
Oleksandra Borovyk

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468-5214
oleksandra.borovyk@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Clemens Kirisits
Clemens Kirisits

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 1 4277 23702
clemens.kirisits@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Gwenael Mercier
Gwenael Mercier

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5248
gwenael.mercier@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Anupam Pal Choudhury

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5261
anupam.palchoudhury@oeaw.ac.at

Kamran Sadiq
Kamran Sadiq

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5259
kamran.sadiq@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Mourad Sini
Mourad Sini

Senior Fellow
+43 732 2468 5258
mourad.sini@oeaw.ac.at