Transfer Group

Team


Ronny Ramlau
Ronny Ramlau

Group Leader
+43 732 2468 4101
ronny.ramlau@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Dominic Amann
Dominic Amann

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5244
dominic.amann@oeaw.ac.at

Johannes Fürst
Johannes Fürst

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 4216
johannes.fuerst@oeaw.ac.at

Josef Haslinger
Josef Haslinger

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5249
josef.haslinger@oeaw.ac.at

Diana Hufnagl
Diana Hufnagl

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 4226
diana.hufnagl@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Norbert Lorenz
Norbert Lorenz

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5252
norbert.lorenz@oeaw.ac.at

Jenny Niebsch
Jenny Niebsch

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5232
jenny.niebsch@oeaw.ac.at

Andreas Obereder
Andreas Obereder

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 4214
andreas.obereder@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Stefan Raffetseder
Stefan Raffetseder

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 4107
stefan.raffetseder@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Sarah Santner
Sarah Santner

Research Scientist
+43 316 787 72 57
sarah.engleder@oeaw.ac.at

Roland Wagner
Roland Wagner

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 4112
roland.wagner@oeaw.ac.at