Computational Methods for PDEs

Team


Ulrich Langer
Ulrich Langer

Group Leader
+43 732 2468 4051
ulrich.langer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Bernhard Endtmayer

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5228
bernhard.endtmayer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Daniel Jodlbauer

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5228
daniel.jodlbauer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Johannes Kraus

Senior Scientist
+43 732 2468 5221
johannes.kraus@oeaw.ac.at

Svetoslav Nakov
Svetoslav Nakov

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5276
svetoslav.nakov@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Rainer Schneckenleitner

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5257
rainer.schneckenleitner@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Stefan Takacs
Stefan Takacs

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5275
stefan.takacs@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Ioannis Toulopoulos
Ioannis Toulopoulos

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5227
ioannis.toulopoulos@oeaw.ac.at

Huidong Yang
Huidong Yang

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5256
huidong.yang@oeaw.ac.at