DD17 Strobl
Scientific Committee
Member Affiliation
Petter Bjørstad University of Bergen
Roland Glowinski University of Houston
Ronald Hoppe University of Augsburg
Hideo Kawarada Ryutsu Keizai University
David Keyes (Chair) Columbia University
Ralf Kornhuber Free University of Berlin
Yuri Kuznetsov University of Houston
Ulrich Langer University of Linz
Jacques Periaux CIMNE/UPC Barcelona
Olivier Pironneau University Pierre et Marie Curie & INRIA
Alfio Quarteroni Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Zhong-Ci Shi Chinese Academy of Sciences
Olof Widlund New York University
Jinchao Xu Penn State University

< Back | ^ Top
URL: www.ricam.oeaw.ac.at/events/conferences/dd17/scientific_committee/index.php

This page was made with 100% valid HTML & CSS - Send comments to Webmaster
Today's date and time is 03/01/24 - 03:19 CEST and this file (/events/conferences/dd17/scientific_committee/index.php) was last modified on 06/22/06 - 11:30 CEST