DD17 Strobl
Managing Committee
Member Major Role Main Sector
Ulrich Langer Chair
Sven Beuchler Coordinator Program (Poster, Contributed Talks)
David Pusch Coordinator Program (Minisymposia, Invited Talks)
Magdalena Fuchs Secretary Administration, Accommodation
Marion Schimpl Secretary Administration
Wolfgang Forsthuber System Administration Homepage, Online Registration
Markus Winkler System Administration Homepage, Technician
Ewald Lindner Social Programme
Walter Zulehner Proceedings
Jan Valdman Book of Abstracts
Marco Discacciati Proceedings
Satyendra Tomar Poster Sessions

< Back | ^ Top
URL: www.ricam.oeaw.ac.at/events/conferences/dd17/managing_committee/index.php

This page was made with 100% valid HTML & CSS - Send comments to Webmaster
Today's date and time is 07/23/24 - 22:25 CEST and this file (/events/conferences/dd17/managing_committee/index.php) was last modified on 11/04/08 - 14:42 CEST