RICAM-Logo OEAW-Logo
Johann Radon Institute for Computational and Applied Mathematics (RICAM)
Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW)
   
There are 2 group photos available. photo1 photo2
 
Ricam Directorship
Prof. Dr. Ronny Ramlau Acting Director
Group Leader
Ricam Directorship
Transfer Group
+43 732 2468 4101 ronny.ramlau@jku.at gpg
Prof. Dr. Karl Kunisch Deputy Director
Group Leader
Ricam Directorship
Optimization and Optimal Control
+43/316/380-5162 karl.kunisch@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Langer Deputy Director
Group Leader
Ricam Directorship
Direct Field Problems
+43 (0)732 2468 5271 ulrich.langer@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. Heinz W. Engl Founding Director
Scientific Advisor
Ricam Directorship +43 (0)1 4277 10010 heinz.engl@oeaw.ac.at
 
Ricam Administration
Mag. Susanne Dujardin Office Ricam Administration +43 (0)732 2468 5222 office@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
Wolfgang Forsthuber IT Service Ricam Administration +43 (0)732 2468 5255 wolfgang.forsthuber@oeaw.ac.at
Mag. Verena Grafinger Office Ricam Administration +43 732 2468 5211 verena.grafinger@oeaw.ac.at
Florian Tischler IT Service Ricam Administration +43 (0)732 2468 5250 florian.tischler@oeaw.ac.at gpg
Annette Weihs Office Ricam Administration +43 (0)732 2468 5233 office@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
 
Computational Methods for Direct Field Problems
Dr. Qingguo Hong Research Scientist Direct Field Problems +43 732 2468 5275 qingguo.hong@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Bert Jüttler Deputy Group Leader Direct Field Problems +43 732 2468 4081 Bert.Juettler@jku.at
Prof. Dr. Johannes Kraus Senior Scientist Direct Field Problems +43 (0)732 2468 5221 johannes.kraus@oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Langer Deputy Director
Group Leader
Ricam Directorship
Direct Field Problems
+43 (0)732 2468 5271 ulrich.langer@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Angelos Mantzaflaris Research Scientist Direct Field Problems +43 732 2468 5279 angelos.mantzaflaris@oeaw.ac.at
DI Stephen Edward Moore Research Scientist Direct Field Problems +43 732 2468 5299 stephen.moore@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Ioannis Toulopoulos Research Scientist Direct Field Problems +43 732 2468 5227 ioannis.toulopoulos@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Monika Wolfmayr Research Scientist Direct Field Problems +43 732 2468 5267 monika.wolfmayr@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Huidong Yang Research Scientist Direct Field Problems +43 (0) 732 2468 5256 huidong.yang@oeaw.ac.at
 
Inverse Problems
MSc Jieyang Chen Research Scientist Inverse Problems +43 732 2468 5224 jieyang.chen@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Galyna Kriukova Research Scientist Inverse Problems +43 732 2468 5261 galyna.kriukova@oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Sergei Pereverzyev Senior Fellow Inverse Problems +43 (0)732 2468 5215 sergei.pereverzyev@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Kamran Sadiq Research Scientist Inverse Problems
Univ. Prof. Dr. Otmar Scherzer Group Leader
Group Leader
Mathematical Imaging
Inverse Problems
+43 (0)1 4277 23700 otmar.scherzer@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Mourad Sini Senior Fellow Inverse Problems +43 (0)732 2468 5258 mourad.sini@oeaw.ac.at
MSc Pavlo Tkachenko Research Scientist Inverse Problems +43 732 2468 5214 pavlo.tkachenko@oeaw.ac.at
 
Symbolic Computation
Dr. Hamid Ahmadinezhad Research Scientist Symbolic Computation +43 732 2468 5235 hamid.ahmadinezhad@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Christoph Koutschan Research Scientist Symbolic Computation +43 732 2468 5254 christoph.koutschan@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
MSc Zijia Li Research Scientist Symbolic Computation +43 732 2468 5253 zijia.li@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Georg Regensburger Senior Scientist Symbolic Computation +43 (0)732 2468 5238 georg.regensburger@oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Josef Schicho Group Leader Symbolic Computation +43 (0)732 2468 5231 josef.schicho@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Nelly Villamizar Research Scientist Symbolic Computation +43 732 2468 5278 nelly.villamizar@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
 
Analysis of Partial Differential Equations
Nothing to display with this selection or nothing available
 
Research Project Applied Discrete Mathematics and Cryptography
Dr. Laszlo Merai Research Scientist Discrete Mathematics and Cryptography +43 (0)732 2468 5274 laszlo.merai@oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Harald Niederreiter Senior Scientist Discrete Mathematics and Cryptography +43 732 2468 5236 Harald.Niederreiter@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Isabel Pirsic Research Scientist Discrete Mathematics and Cryptography +43 732 2468 4039 isabel.pirsic@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Oliver Roche-Newton Research Scientist Discrete Mathematics and Cryptography +43 732 2468 5274 oliver.roche-newton@oeaw.ac.at
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Arne Winterhof Senior Fellow Discrete Mathematics and Cryptography +43 (0)732 2468 5225 arne.winterhof@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Oguz Yayla Research Scientist Discrete Mathematics and Cryptography +43 732 2468 5236 oguz.yayla@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Volker Ziegler Senior Scientist Discrete Mathematics and Cryptography +43 732 2468 5236 volker.ziegler@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
 
Optimization and Optimal Control
Dr. Nagaiah Chamakuri Research Scientist Optimization and Optimal Control +43 732 2468 5218 nagaiah.chamakuri@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Dante Kalise Research Scientist Optimization and Optimal Control +43 732 2468 5262 dante.kalise@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Axel Kröner Research Scientist Optimization and Optimal Control +43 (0)732 2468 5242 axel.kroener@oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Karl Kunisch Deputy Director
Group Leader
Ricam Directorship
Optimization and Optimal Control
+43/316/380-5162 karl.kunisch@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
MSc Duy Phan-Duc Research Scientist Optimization and Optimal Control +43 732 2468 5223 duy.phan-duc@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Zhiping Rao Research Scientist Optimization and Optimal Control +43 732 2468 5243 zhiping.rao@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Sergio S. Rodrigues Senior Scientist Optimization and Optimal Control +43 (0)732 2468 5241 sergio.rodrigues@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
 
Mathematical Imaging
Dr. Roman Andreev Research Scientist Mathematical Imaging +43 732 2468 5244 roman.andreev@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Konstantinos Kalimeris Research Scientist Mathematical Imaging +43 (0)732 2468 5277 konstantinos.kalimeris@oeaw.ac.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Otmar Scherzer Group Leader
Group Leader
Mathematical Imaging
Inverse Problems
+43 (0)1 4277 23700 otmar.scherzer@univie.ac.at
 
Mathematical Methods in Molecular and Systems Biology
Dr. Stanislav Beyl Research Scientist Molecular and Systems Biology +43 1 51581 6552 stanislav.beyl@oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Philipp Kügler Group Leader Molecular and Systems Biology +43 (0)1 51581 6551 philipp.kuegler@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Stefan Müller Research Scientist Molecular and Systems Biology +43 (0)1 51581 6553 stefan.mueller@oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Christian Schmeiser Group Leader Molecular and Systems Biology +43 (0)1 51581 6554 christian.schmeiser@univie.ac.at
MSc Christoph Winkler Research Scientist Molecular and Systems Biology +43 (0)1 51581 6557 christoph.winkler@oeaw.ac.at
 
New Frontiers Research
Dr. Sabine Hittmeir Research Scientist New Frontiers Research +43 (0)732 2468 5251 sabine.hittmeir@oeaw.ac.at
MSc Helene Ranetbauer Research Scientist New Frontiers Research +43 732 2468 5220 helene.ranetbauer@oeaw.ac.at
Doz. DI Dr. Marie-Therese Wolfram Senior Fellow New Frontiers Research +43 (0)732 2468 5268 marie-therese.wolfram@oeaw.ac.at
 
Transfer Group
Dr. Sarah Engleder Research Scientist Transfer Group +43 316 787 72 57 sarah.engleder@oeaw.ac.at
DI Josef Haslinger Research Scientist Transfer Group +43 732 2468 5249 josef.haslinger@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. DI Roman Heinzle Research Scientist Transfer Group +43 732 2468 5216 roman.heinzle@oeaw.ac.at
DI Dr. Diana Hufnagl Research Scientist Transfer Group +43 732 2468 4226 diana.hufnagl@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Stefan Janecek Research Scientist Transfer Group +43 732 2468 4215 stefan.janecek@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
DI Michael Liebrecht Research Scientist Transfer Group
DI Norbert Lorenz Research Scientist Transfer Group +43 732 2468 5252 norbert.lorenz@oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Jenny Niebsch Research Scientist Transfer Group +43 (0)732 2468 5232 jenny.niebsch@oeaw.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Ronny Ramlau Acting Director
Group Leader
Ricam Directorship
Transfer Group
+43 732 2468 4101 ronny.ramlau@jku.at gpg
DI Roland Wagner Research Scientist Transfer Group +43 732 2468 4112 roland.wagner@oeaw.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Mykhaylo Yudytskiy Research Scientist Transfer Group +43 (0)732 2468 4113 mykhaylo.yudytskiy@oeaw.ac.at
 
Start Project
Prof. Dr. Massimo Fornasier Group Leader Start Project +43 732 2468 5226 massimo.fornasier@oeaw.ac.at