Directorship


Heinz W. Engl
Heinz W. Engl

Founding Director
+43 1 4277 10010
heinz.engl@oeaw.ac.at

Karl Kunisch
Karl Kunisch

Scientific Director / Group Leader
+43 316 380 5162
karl.kunisch@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Ulrich Langer
Ulrich Langer

Scientific Director / Group Leader
+43 732 2468 4051
ulrich.langer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Ronny Ramlau
Ronny Ramlau

Managing Scientific Director / Group Leader
+43 732 2468 4101
ronny.ramlau@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Scientific Assistant


Peter Kritzer
Peter Kritzer

Scientific Assistant
+43 732 2468 5239
peter.kritzer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Administration


Research Groups


Ulrich Langer
Ulrich Langer

Group Leader
+43 732 2468 4051
ulrich.langer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Team

Bert Jüttler
Bert Jüttler

Group Leader
+43 732 2468 4081
Bert.Juettler@jku.at

Team

Otmar Scherzer
Otmar Scherzer

Group Leader
+43 1 4277 23700
otmar.scherzer@univie.ac.at

Team

Philipp Kügler
Philipp Kügler

Group Leader
+43 1 51581 6551
philipp.kuegler@oeaw.ac.at

Team

Team

Karl Kunisch
Karl Kunisch

Group Leader
+43 316 380 5162
karl.kunisch@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Team

Josef Schicho
Josef Schicho

Group Leader
+43 732 2468 5231
josef.schicho@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Team

Ronny Ramlau
Ronny Ramlau

Group Leader
+43 732 2468 4101
ronny.ramlau@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Team

Arne Winterhof
Arne Winterhof

Project Leader
+43 732 2468 5225
arne.winterhof@oeaw.ac.at

Team

Team

Peter Kritzer
Peter Kritzer

Project Leader
+43 732 2468 5239
peter.kritzer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Team